Follow us on Social

FilmInsieme – series of film screenings

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FilmInsieme – series of film screenings

6 July 2021 @ 21:45 - 27 August 2021 @ 0:00

The #capalbiogiovani association has scheduled several evenings with the theme “cinema in the parish”.

All screenings will take place in the churchyard of Borgo Carige, on the following dates:

Monday 5 July at 21.45
Friday 10 July at 21.45
Monday 12 July at 21.45
Monday 19 July at 21.45
Friday 23 July at 9.45 p.m.
Friday, 6 August at 21.45
Monday, August 9 at 21.45
Tuesday, 17 August at 21.45
Friday, 20 August at 21.45
Monday, 23 August at 21.45
Friday, 27 August at 21.45

For information on titles contact 338 9315275.

Details

Start:
6 July 2021 @ 21:45
End:
27 August 2021 @ 0:00
Event Category:

Organizers

Comune di Capalbio
Fondazione Capalbio
#capalbiogiovani

Venue

Borgo Carige Campo Sportivo
Campo Sportivo Borgo Carige
Capalbio, Grosseto 58011 Italia
+ Google Map